Calendar

Annual Calendar

The FSSD operates on a distinct calendar that maximizes student learning prior to the state’s required assessment period, as well as offers embedded professional learning time for educators and family friendly breaks that enable students and faculty members to return refreshed and ready to learn. The calendar is approved annually by the School Board.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
JV Softball Home vs. USN
-
PGS
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Varsity Softball @ BGA
-
BGA
Thu, Apr 4
JV Baseball Home vs. Grassland
-
FMS
Track & Field - Freedom, Grassland, Page, Spring Station
-
Franklin High School
Varsity Baseball @ Grassland
-
Grassland
Varsity Softball @ GCA
-
GCA
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Varsity Softball @ FRA
-
FRA
5th Grade Softball @ FRA
-
FRA
Tue, Apr 9
Varsity Baseball Home vs. Hillsboro
-
FMS
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
JV & Varsity Softball @ Sunset
-
Sunset
JV Baseball Home vs. Sunset
-
FMS
Track & Field - Freedom, Grassland, Page, Spring Station
-
Centennial High School
Varsity Baseball @ Sunset
-
Sunset
Sat, Apr 13

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Holidays
    • Early Dismissal Day
    • Professional Development Days